Author: Tamaria Soana

Divider

Vows by Tamaria Soana

November 25, 2013 2013, Completed Tours 0

Vows by Tamaria Soana
Addison Klein’s marriage is falling apart. She’s contemplating whether she should fight to keep her family together or walk away. After the sudden death of her best friend, Peyton, and a vicious fight with her husband, Tyler, Addison knows she needs to decide what the future holds.
 
Just when Addison feels she’s alone in making this life altering decision, she gets a little guidance from her guardian angel and rediscovers herself.  After some soul searching she realizes the vows she said on her wedding day meant something to her… for as long as we both shall live. 
With a new outlook on life Addison sets a plan in motion to seduce her husband.

 

 Warning: adult language

 
 
 
 
 




Tamaria Soana is middle aged, but just feels her life has begun. She writes sexy contemporary romance stories that always end with a ‘happily ever after’. Growing up she loved to read and make up new places in her head to escape to. In her late teens she began writing short stories and poetry; it wasn’t until her late thirties before she began to spin a full story. She’s married and a stay-at-home-mom of two beautiful young girls, they reside in Western New York. Cuddling up with a good book under an electric throw is her way to escape the cold Buffalo nights. Besides writing, she co-owns Shades of Rose Marketing and hosts a talk show on Talkshoe called Live with Tamaria ~ Giving authors a voice.

Author Links:    Site     Facebook Author Page     Twitter
Tour Dates: December 9th -20th
This Tour is for Spotlights only. 
12/18 – Viari Rose
12/19 – To Pen a Dream
12/19 – New Age Mama

.

Divider

The Calm before the Storm by Tamaria Soana

September 7, 2013 2013, Completed Tours 0

The Calm Before the Storm by Tamaria Soana

Genre: Romance, Suspense



The last two years of Erica Bloom’s life have been spent looking over her shoulder. Sawyer Marsh promised the day she filed for divorce and left him, that if he couldn’t have her no one would. Even though Sawyer hasn’t contacted her in two years she’s still feared for her life. She remembers all too well the nightmare their marriage was and what it felt to be on the receiving end of his wrath.

The news of Sawyer’s engagement allows Erica to finally let her guard down and enjoy her new life and budding relationship with Brock Maxwell. 

While away relaxing at Brock’s vacation home on the Willow Lake, the past comes back to haunt her. Were the past few years just the calm before the storm? 




FREE on Smashwords



Watch the Trailer:




From the Author: 

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month.

I wanted to write a short story to raise awareness for Domestic Abuse. This cause is very near to my heart.





Here are some Domestic Violence Statistics

§  Every 9 seconds in the US a woman is assaulted or beaten.



§  Domestic violence is the leading cause of injury to women—more than car accidents, muggings, and rapes combined.



§  Nearly 1 in 5 teenage girls who have been in a relationship said a boyfriend threatened violence or self-harm if presented with a breakup.



§  Every day in the US, more than three women are murdered by their husbands or boyfriends.

Those facts alone make you want stand up and do something. One thing you can do if you’re in an abusive relationship or know someone that is please get help by calling the hotline.



National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1−800−799−SAFE (7233) or TTY 1−800−787−3224

Things you can do to make a difference…

Donate to The National Coalition Against Domestic Violence NCADV Site Support your local woman’s shelter by donating money, clothes, and basic toiletries.

End the Silence on Domestic Violence Dr Phil’s Site View Dr Phil’s Campaign

Tamaria Soana is middle aged, but just feels her life has begun. She writes sexy contemporary romance stories that always end with a ‘happily ever after’. Growing up she loved to read and make up new places in her head to escape to. In her late teens she began writing short stories and poetry; it wasn’t until her late thirties before she began to spin a full story.  
She’s married and a stay-at-home-mom of two beautiful young girls, they reside in Western New York. Cuddling up with a good book under an electric throw is her way to escape the cold Buffalo nights.  Besides writing, she co-owns Shades of Rose Marketing and hosts a talk show on Talkshoe called Live with Tamaria ~ Giving authors a voice.



Author Links:    Site     Facebook Author Page     Twitter



Tamaria is giving away a $5.00 Amazon Gift Card during her tour. For a chance to win Just fill out the Rafflecopter below.



Tour Dates:  October 1st – 31st
This tour is for Spotlights only.
10/1 – P.T. Macias

10/3 – fuonlyknew

10/10 – To Pen A Dream 

10/11 – Viari Rose

10/17 – Deal Sharing Aunt

10/21 – Crystal Pixie Dust

10/25 – Ella Jade

.

Divider

Vows by Tamaria Soana

July 21, 2013 2013, Completed Tours 0

Vows by Tamaria Soana
Genre: Romance


Addison Klein’s marriage is falling apart. She’s contemplating whether she should fight to keep her family together or walk away. After the sudden death of her best friend, Peyton, and a vicious fight with her husband Tyler, Addison knows she needs to finally decide her future.

Just when she thinks she’s all alone in making this life altering decision, she gets a little guidance from her guardian angel. Addison rediscovers herself and realizes that the vows she said on her wedding day meant something to her… for as long as we both shall live.

Addison sets a plan in motion to seduce her husband.


Excerpt:

Peyton’s funeral was beautiful and emotionally overwhelming for me. Tyler went to his parents’ house after the church service to pick up the girls. He was never good at showing emotion or handling it when I did.

I accompanied Colin to the graveside service and the funeral brunch afterward for continued moral support. He was a wonderful man, but he wore his emotions on his sleeve. After the brunch was over, the immediate family and I went back to Colin’s house. We spent the day consoling each other and telling stories about Peyton and her antics. We talked about how she seemed to have a sixth sense, a feeling about how things were going to turn out. I finally said my goodbyes and headed home.



I looked over at the clock on my dashboard as I pulled back into the driveway and was stunned by how late it was. I was tired and emotionally drained. I just wanted to go to bed. I opened the door and set my purse and keys down on the table, slipping off my shoes.



“Nice of you finally to come home,” Tyler snarked before I saw him walking into the foyer.



“What?” I asked, shaking my head and trying to figure out what he meant.



“You’ve been gone all day,” he snipped.



I started to walk away from him and down the hall. “I was with Colin. Where did you think I was?” I replied just a snarky.



“Is there something going on with you and Colin?” he spat, ripping what little was left of my heart out.

I spun around to face him. “You have got to be kidding me! Really, Tyler? Is that what you think?” I took a deep breath and my body started to shake. I was on emotional overload and about to explode. “Do you really think I would do that to Peyton?” I seethed as I wiped the tears running down my cheek with the back of my hand. 

“That’s what I mean. You ask if I think you could do that to Peyton and I’m wondering if you would do it to me,” he yelled.

Buy Links:   Amazon     All Romance eBooks      Barnes & Noble

Tamaria Soana is middle aged, but just feels her life has begun. She writes sexy contemporary romance stories that always end with a ‘happily ever after’. Growing up she loved to read and make up new places in her head to escape to. In her late teens she began writing short stories and poetry; it wasn’t until her late thirties before she began to spin a full story. 

She’s married and a stay-at-home-mom of two beautiful young girls, they reside in Western New York. Cuddling up with a good book under an electric throw is her way to escape the cold Buffalo nights.  Besides writing, she co-owns Shades of Rose Marketing and hosts a talk show on Talkshoe called Live with Tamaria ~ Giving authors a voice.



Author Links:    Site     Facebook Author Page     Twitter






Tamaria is giving away a $5.00 Amazon Gift Card. To enter to win just fill out the Rafflecopter below. a Rafflecopter giveaway


Tour Dates July 29th – August 16th

This Tour is for Spotlights only!




July

30th – New Age Mama



August

8th – Fuonlyknew

12th  – Viari Rose

13th – To Pen a Dream

15th – Ella Jade

.

Divider

Tamaria Soana’s Beachwalk Press Tour

July 7, 2013 2013, Completed Tours 0

Tamaria Soana's Beachwalk Press Tour by Tamaria Soana

Genre: Romance



Obsession


Is there anywhere safe when you’re the object of someone’s obsession?

Alexandria Stevens is a New York Times best-selling romance novelist. After she makes a guest appearance on a popular TV talk show, she creates a Twitter account.

Within a few short weeks she meets a fan, and they become fast friends…or that’s what Alex thinks. When Alex finds herself being stalked, the person she least suspects is her new friend Jillian. What she doesn’t know is that Jillian has been obsessed with her for years. She wants everything Alex has, even her husband.

Content Warning: sexual situations, adult language, violence

Genre(s): Romantic Suspense

            Buy Links:    Beachwalk Press   Amazon     Barnes & Noble 


Watch the Trailer:

Naughty Little Bedtime Stories

Bedtime stories that will heat up your night.
Naughty Little Bedtime Stories contains twelve short stories that will arouse your senses. You’ll find stories that contain light bondage, food play, ménage (m/m/f), and other erotic events. Each story has a different setting and couple who explore all things naughty in and out of the bedroom.
Content Warning: adult language, graphic sexual situations

Buy Links:    Beachwalk Press        Amazon          Barnes & Noble 








Watch the Trailer:





Southern Embrace



Can a long lost love mend a grieving heart?



Widowed at twenty-three, Savannah Grant is devastated and consumed with grief, a grief that she can’t seem to move past. When her high school sweetheart, Lance Peterson, re-enters her life, Savannah struggles with the feeling that she would be betraying her deceased husband by moving on. Plus, she can’t forget the way Lance broke her heart all those years ago.

Lance never stopped loving Savannah. He wants a second chance, and he’s willing to do anything it takes to convince her to give him one. Will she give in and let Lance love her, showing her a passion beyond anything she thought possible?

Content Warning: adult language, explicit sexual situations, anal play




Buy links:  Beachwalk  Press       Barnes & Noble      Amazon      
   

Watch the Trailer:


Tamaria Soana is middle aged, but just feels her life has begun. She writes sexy contemporary romance stories that always end with a ‘happily ever after’. Growing up she loved to read and make up new places in her head to escape to. In her late teens she began writing short stories and poetry; it wasn’t until her late thirties before she began to spin a full story.  
She’s married and a stay-at-home-mom of two beautiful young girls, they reside in Western New York. Cuddling up with a good book under an electric throw is her way to escape the cold Buffalo nights.  Besides writing, she co-owns Shades of Rose Marketing and hosts a talk show on Talkshoe called Live with Tamaria ~ Giving authors a voice.





Author Links:    Site     Facebook Author Page     Twitter





Tamaria is giving away a $5.00 Amazon Gift Card during her tour. For a chance to win Just fill out the Rafflecopter below.

Tour Dates October 1st – 31st

This Tour is for Spotlights only!





1st –  Melinda Dozier

1st – Mommasez…

1st – Ella Jade

2nd – Kristy Centeno

8th – Viari Rose

11th – P.T. Macias

15th – The Avid Reader

16th – New Age Mama

24th – Indy Book Fairy

.

Divider

Southern Embrace by Tamaria Soana

February 14, 2013 2013, Completed Tours 0

Southern Embrace by Tamaria Soana

Genre: Romance

Can a long lost love mend a grieving heart?

Widowed at twenty-three, Savannah Grant is devastated and consumed with grief, a grief that she can’t seem to move past. When her high school sweetheart, Lance Peterson, re-enters her life, Savannah struggles with the feeling that she would be betraying her deceased husband by moving on. Plus, she can’t forget the way Lance broke her heart all those years ago.

Lance never stopped loving Savannah. He wants a second chance, and he’s willing to do anything it takes to convince her to give him one. Will she give in and let Lance love her, showing her a passion beyond anything she thought possible?

Content Warning: adult language, explicit sexual situations, anal play

Excerpt:

It was a beautiful Friday afternoon. Van grabbed her purse and headed out to the mall. Nikki’s shower was the following weekend, and Nikki had been on her to get a new dress for days, threatening to drag her shopping kicking and screaming if she didn’t go herself.

Once at the mall, Van picked up some last minute gifts for Nikki. After trying on a few dresses, she found a knee-length, strapless coral dress. She purchased it and was off in search of a pair of shoes. When she found the perfect pair of coral and silver heels, Van concluded the trip to the mall a complete success.

Her cellphone rang as she was leaving the shoe store. She dug around in her bag to find it. With her head down and her steps brisk, she ran right into someone.

“I’m so sorry. I’m such a klutz,” she said as she looked up into the brown eyes of her first love. She gasped and took a step back, surveying him. His light brown hair was a little shorter and he was built like a man now, not the boy she used to know. She stood frozen in place, staring at him. This can’t be happening. A tidal wave of emotions rushed through her at once. Anger, resentment, hatred, but mainly pain…so much pain.

“Van.”

“Lance? Oh my God!” She took another step back. “How?”

“I-I talked to Nikki. She told me you would be here. I needed to see you. When I heard what happened…” He paused. “I knew I couldn’t stay away any longer. I’m so sorry.”

The more he talked, the more Van’s anger flared. Who does he think he is? He left me! Turned his back on me when he cut all ties!

“What exactly are you sorry for, Lance? That my husband died or that you broke my heart all those years ago?” The words she spoke were full of acid. “You have a lot of nerve just showing up here like nothing ever happened. Go away.” She turned to leave.

“Please, Van, just talk to me. Give me a chance to explain,” he begged as he reached for her hand.

“Don’t you dare touch me,” she said through gritted teeth, yanking her hand away. “What do you want from me?” She stared at him while plotting all the ways she was going to torture Nikki for her betrayal.

She seethed as he looked around. “Calm down, Van. People are starting to stare. Please, can we go somewhere more private and talk? There is so much I need to tell you.”

“What could you possibly have to say to me that would make up for what you did? I mean, I know you had to move, but you cut all ties with me. Like the three years we spent together meant nothing to you, like I meant nothing to you. Damn you, Lance, you didn’t even try to make it work.”

“Please, Savannah. Give me a chance to explain.”

“Give me one reason why I should.”

“Because I still love you. I. Never. Stopped. I cut all ties with you because I had to. Long distance relationships never work out. I was afraid you would wake up one day and resent me. Being apart from you was killing me. I thought this way we would both be able to move on. But I was wrong, I never was able to move on. I let the love I have for you consume me. I wanted to come back sooner, but then I heard you’d gotten married. When I found out what had happened, I wanted to rush here and be by your side, but I figured you would need some time.”

His words shocked and confused her. After she took a few moments to process everything, she shook her head. “I can’t do this.” She turned and walked away, then stopped. “Go back to wherever it was you came from and leave me alone.”

“I won’t give up on you. I won’t stop trying, and I most definitely won’t ever leave you again.”

“Just go away, Lance. You’re good at that,” she snarled before she walked away. She didn’t dare turn around because looking at him as he begged her to give him a chance to explain would certainly weaken her. Van needed to focus on how she was going to kill her so-called best friend.

Buy links:  Beachwalk  Press       Barnes & Noble      Amazon


Watch the Trailer:




About the Author:

Tamaria Soana is middle aged, but just feels her life has begun. She writes sexy contemporary romance stories that always end with a ‘happily ever after’. Growing up she loved to read and make up new places in her head to escape to. In her late teens she began writing short stories and poetry; it wasn’t until her late thirties before she began to spin a full story.  She’s married and a stay-at-home-mom of two beautiful young girls, they reside in Western New York. Cuddling up with a good book under an electric throw is her way to escape the cold Buffalo nights.  Besides writing, she co-owns Shades of Rose Marketing and hosts a talk show on Talkshoe called Live with Tamaria ~ Giving authors a voice.



Author Links:    Site     Facebook Author Page     Twitter

Giveaway:

Tamaria is giving away a $5.00 Amazon Gift Card. To enter to win just fill out the Rafflecopter below.
Tour Dates:  April 15th – 30th

This tour is for Spotlights, Interviews, and Guest Posts






15th – Ella Jade

Find Your Next Read – Interview

16th  – Intriguing Reads – Guest Post

18th – Aimee Duffy – Guest Post

22nd – Melissa Kendall

23rd – Melissa Keir

24th  Viari Rose

25th – New Age Mama

.

Divider

Obsession by Tamaria Soana

December 18, 2012 2013, Completed Tours 0

Obsession by Tamaria Soana
Is there anywhere safe when you’re the object of someone’s obsession?
Alexandria Stevens is a New York Times best-selling romance novelist. After she makes a guest appearance on a popular TV talk show, she creates a Twitter account. 
Within a few short weeks she meets a fan, and they become fast friends…or that’s what Alex thinks. When Alex finds herself being stalked, the person she least suspects is her new friend Jillian. What she doesn’t know is that Jillian has been obsessed with her for years. She wants everything Alex has, even her husband.
Content Warning: sexual situations, adult language, violence

Excerpt:

Alex went into her study to answer some emails and go over the script for her movie again when the doorbell rang. Knowing Hudson was on a conference call, she went to answer it. She looked out the window to find a deliveryman with a long, white box. Her heart melted, Hudson had flowers delivered for her. He was always so romantic and thoughtful. God, she loved him.

Alex opened the door and signed for the flowers. As she took them to the kitchen to place them in a vase, her mind wandered to all the ways she could thank Hudson properly after his conference call was over. Her favorite one involved her being down on her knees. Alex couldn’t wait to see and smell the beautiful flowers. Giggling, she untied the ribbon and anxiously lifted the lid.

She screamed and dropped the box. It was filled with a dozen black roses, a purple plastic butterfly attached to one stem. Fear rocked through her body as she remembered the note left on her car. Like a butterfly, a wild butterfly. I will collect you and capture you. Alex fell to the floor and wrapped her arms around herself.

“Alex, oh my God. Are you okay? What happened?” Hudson asked as he placed his arms around her trembling body.

She pointed to the black roses. “I thought you sent me flowers,” she stuttered in between her sobs.

Hudson looked at the roses with confusion, then Alex pointed to the butterfly and told him about the note she’d found on her car and how Colleen said it was nothing, probably a sick prank.

“You should’ve told me, baby. I’m calling your father, this isn’t just a prank.” Hudson dialed Anthony, Alex’s father and a police detective. Hudson held her tight and assured her that he wouldn’t let anything happen to her and they would find out what was going on.

Anthony was at his daughter’s side within fifteen minutes with two policemen in tow. He asked a few questions and took the flowers for evidence. Alex just clung to Hudson as her father lectured her for not telling anyone about the note that had been left on her car. He was upset that the note had been destroyed, because there could’ve been forensic evidence on it that would help them figure out who was doing this.

Alex looked into her father’s eyes, he looked both angry and conflicted. She knew this had to be hard on him. He had to be both her father and the detective on the case. He assured them he would try and keep a lid on it for as long as possible. Alex let out a moan knowing what would happen if the media found out about it.

Hudson asked Anthony about the possibility of the police providing some sort of security for Alex. She objected, saying she didn’t want to be babysat. Her father quickly dismissed her objection, stating it was a good idea and he would arrange regular patrols of the street. He swore to her that he would catch the psycho who was stalking her. He hugged her before he left, which took Alex by surprise because he never showed emotion.

When everyone was finally gone, Hudson got Alex some water and two sleeping pills. Soon she was in bed wrapped in Hudson’s arms. Although she was both emotionally and physically exhausted, she felt safe next to him. She sighed and snuggled as close to his warm body as she could as she wiped away a tear and drifted off to sleep.

Alex woke to her cellphone ringing over and over again. Who the hell keeps calling? She moaned as she grabbed her phone from the bedside table. When she looked at the screen and saw who the caller was, she rolled her eyes.

“Mom?”

“Oh my God, Alexandria, are you okay? Why do I have to find out from the media that someone is stalking my daughter?”

Alex just let her mother rant—no good would come out of trying to stop her and explain things until she had it all out of her system.

“And a movie deal? Why am I the last to know everything? Well, I’m waiting.”

“I’m sorry, Mom. I was going to call you today. Things have been a bit crazy. What do you mean you heard it from the media?”

“It’s all over the entertainment news.”

“Christ!” Alex took a deep breath. She needed to focus and find out what was being said. “Mom, I have to go. I promise I’ll call you later and fill you in on everything. I need to find out exactly what has been leaked.”

Beachwalk Press Buy Link

Watch the Trailer:

~January being National Stalking Awareness Month, my Publisher and I decided

to lower the price on Obsession to $.99 for the month of January! ~

 

Beachwalk Press Buy Link

 

 

 

Slalking: No It. Name It. Stop It.

For more information about stalking visit The National Stalking Awareness Site

 

About the Author:

Tamaria Soana is middle aged, but just feels her life has begun. She writes sexy contemporary romance stories that always end with a ‘happily ever after’. Growing up she loved to read and make up new places in her head to escape to. In her late teens she began writing short stories and poetry; it wasn’t until her late thirties before she began to spin a full story.  She’s married and a stay-at-home-mom of two beautiful young girls, they reside in Western New York. Cuddling up with a good book under an electric throw is her way to escape the cold Buffalo nights.  Besides writing, she co-owns Shades of Rose Marketing and hosts a talk show on Talkshoe called Live with Tamaria ~ Giving authors a voice.

Author Links:    Site     Facebook Author Page     Twitter

Tour Dates: January 1st – 31st. 
This Tour is for Spotlights only!
2nd – Book Babe
6th – Ella Jade
7th – Lacey Wolfe
8th – New Age Mama
10th – Melissa Keir

.

Divider

Vows by Tamaria Soana

September 11, 2012 2012, Completed Tours 0

Vows by Tamaria Soana

Genre: Romance

Addison Klein realizes how unfulfilled her marriage to Tyler is. She is contemplating whether she should fight to keep her family together or walk away.
The death of her best friend Peyton, cause her to sit back and rethink her life. After a fight with Tyler, and a scary episode at work Addison knows she needs to finally decide her future.

Just when she thinks she is all alone in making this life altering decision, she gets a little guidance from her guardian angel.


Addison comes to terms with the fact that she needs to deal with her past before you can move on and focus on the future. With the help of her therapist Addison rediscover herself and realizes that the vows she said on her wedding day meant something to her… for as long as we both shall live.
Wanting to be a better example to her two little girls, she makes a decision that will change their lives forever when she sets out to seduce her husband.



Tour DateNovember 26th – December 14th
Tour closed

November 
26th – Reading, Writing, and Roses – Spotlight
New Age Mama – Spotlight
28th – Melissa Kendall – Spotlight
30th – Intriguing Reads – spotlight
December
5th –Ella Jade – Spotlight
7th – The Ebook Reviwers – Spotlight
10th – I Am, Indeed – Spotlight
11th- Melissa Keir – Spotlight
13th – Krista Ames – Spotlight
14th –Lacey Wolfe – Spotlight

.

Divider

The Calm Before the Storm by Tamaria Soana

August 12, 2012 2012, Completed Tours 0

The Calm Before the Storm by Tamaria Soana

Genre: Romance, Suspense 

The last two years of Erica Bloom’s life have been spent looking over her shoulder. Sawyer Marsh promised the day she filed for divorce and left him, that if he couldn’t have her no one would. Even though Sawyer hasn’t contacted her in two years, she’s still feared for her life. She remembers all too well the nightmare their marriage was, and what it felt like being on the receiving end of his wrath.
The news of Sawyer’s engagement allows Erica to finally let her guard down and enjoy her new life and budding relationship with Brock Maxwell.

While away relaxing at Brock’s vacation home on the Willow Lake, the past comes back to haunt her. Were the past few years just the calm before the storm?

Tour Dates: October 1st – 19th
This Tour is for Spotlights and Interviews

1st – Reading Writing and Roses – Spotlight
2nd – Ella Jade – Spotlight
3rd – Rosa Sophia – Interview
4th – Kristy Centeno – Spotlight
5th – Tara Len Walker – Spotlight
7th – The Ebook Reviewers – Spotlight
8th – Krista Ames  – Interview
9th – Melissa Keir – Spotlight
10th – Lacey Wolfe – Spotlight
11th – Aimee Duffy – Spotlight
12th – I Am, Indeed – Spotlight/Guest Post
15th- New Age Mama – Spotlight
16th – Viari Rose – Spotlight
17th – Ella’s Muse – Spotlight
18th – Reviews by Molly – Spotlight/Review
19th – Flip Flops and Pearls  -Spotlight/Review




.

Divider

Naughty Little Bedtimes Stories by Tamaria Soana

June 13, 2012 2012, Completed Tours 0

Naughty Little Bedtime Stories by Tamaria Soana

Genre: Erotic Romance



Bedtime stories that will heat up your night.


Naughty Little Bedtime Stories contains twelve short stories that will arouse your senses. You’ll find stories that contain light bondage, food play, ménage (m/m/f), and other erotic events. Each story has a different setting and couple who explore all things naughty in and out of the bedroom.


Content Warning: adult language, graphic sexual situations




This Tour is a Release Day Blitz with Giveaway for September 17th.


.

Divider

At Sunset by Tamaria Soana

June 2, 2012 2012, Completed Tours 1

At Sunset by Tamaria Soana

Two women, Myrtle Beach, sexy lifeguards—what more could a girl ask for?
Kimberly doesn’t believe she could attract the handsome lifeguard sitting on the stand keeping a keen eye on the beach patrons. Muscular, lean and sexy, surely he’s not looking at her, but when a beach accident brings them eye-to-eye, she finds herself lost in his gaze.
Daniel works everyday watching the beach-goers, keeping an eagle eye out for problems along the white sandy shores. Sexy women capture his attention on a daily basis, but no one grabs him like Kimberly. Gorgeous and curvy in all the right places, he can’t seem to keep his mind on the business at hand as she tans herself in the hot summer sun.
Can the pain of past relationships be overcome for two strangers to find love at Sunset?
 Tour dates  July 30th – August 10th 
This tour is for Excerpt only. 

Tour Closed

July 30th – Melissa Keir
August 1st – Aimee Duffy 
August 2nd – Melissa Kendall
August 3rd – Lacey Wolfe 
August 4th – Kristy Centeno
August 6th – Patricia Bates
August 7th –  The eBook Reviewers
August 9th – Riverina Romanatics

August 10th – Ella Jade



.

Divider